"It is the belief of the members of the Red Road HIV/AIDS Network that all people are affected by HIV/AIDS"
Feature image

Board of Directors

  • Sandy Lambert, Co-Chair
  • Valerie Nicholson, Co-Chair
  • Amber Katzel, Secretary
  • Jackson Dionne, Treasurer
  • Linda Sorge, Director
  • Ron Mitchell, Director
  • Lyle Dixon, Director

To contact RRHAN Council by email: